Ted Dekker – The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy

Between 2012 and 2014, Ted Dekker published three books that made up The Outlaw Chronicles series.

On October 17, 2017, this trilogy was released as one collection.

The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy description

Humming with intensity, The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy, is a raw adrenaline rush from the first page to the last.

Three novels. Three Outlaws. Three Modern Day Parables.

Eyes Wide Open

My name is Christy Snow. I’m seventeen and I’m about to die. I’m buried in a coffin under tons of concrete. No one knows where I am.

Some will say that I’m not really here. Some will say I’m delusional. Some will say that I don’t even exist. But who are they? I’m the one buried in a grave.

Water Walker

My name is Alice Ringwald, but the man who kidnapped me says that’s a lie. Thirteen-year old orphan Alice Ringwald has no memory beyond six months ago. The only life she knows is the new one she’s creating one day at a time with the loving couple that recently adopted her and gave her new hope.

That hope, however, is shattered one night when she is abducted by a strange man. In a frantic FBI manhunt, he vanishes.


Seventeen year old Nyah Parks is a genius hacker who makes a living by cracking the firewalls of the world’s largest corporations.

But when the biggest job of her life goes wrong she’s plunged into a desperate situation with only one way out: one last hack that will either save her or kill her.

Ted Dekker The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy

Click the book cover to read reviews of The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy on Amazon