Ted Dekker – The Circle

The Circle by Ted Dekker is a 4-in-1 book that contains all of the novels from the author’s Circle series:

  1. Black
  2. Red
  3. White
  4. Green

This collection had a release date of February 1, 2011, although the four original books were published between 2004 and 2009.

The Circle book description

Rare is the story that takes readers out of this world and into another.

Rarer still the story that captures heart, soul, and mind… leaving the reader forever transformed.

This is that story.

Dive deep and enter the Circle.

The Circle is an epic story of evil and rescue, betrayal and love, and terrorist threat unlike anything the human race has ever known.

It beings when a man named Thomas Hunter finds himself being chased down an alley after working the late shift at a coffee house. When a bullet grazes his head, he awakens in an entirely different reality.

Now every time he falls asleep, he wakes up in the other reality – and every choice he makes impacts the fate of two worlds.

At long last, all four novels in this groundbreaking series have been brought together in one adrenaline-laced volume.

Four novels. Two Worlds. One Story.

The Circle

Ted Dekker The Circle

Click the book cover to read reviews of The Circle on Amazon