Ted Dekker Paradise Series

On January 3, 2006, Ted Dekker introduced us to Marsuvees Black in the novel Showdown. This told the chilling story of what happened when this stranger showed up in a town called Paradise.

Dekker subsequently followed it up with two further novels – Saint and Sinner – that completed the Paradise series.

A few years later, he also released all three stories in one book called The Paradise Trilogy.

Although this series can be read by itself, it also overlaps with both the Circle and Lost Books series, so we’d recommend reading those books too. (Actually, we’d recommend reading them regardless!)

To help you find out more about each of the novels, we’ve provided links below to separate pages for each of the novels.

Those pages contain further information about each of the Paradise books, images of the book covers and links to the stories on Amazon in case you want to read reviews of them or get a copy for yourself.

If you’d like to get more information about all of Ted Dekker’s novels and not just those in the Paradise series, check out our separate page that lists all his books.

Paradise Series In Order

  1. Showdown
  2. Saint
  3. Sinner

You can also get all three books of the Paradise series in a trilogy collection: