Ted Dekker Outlaw Chronicles

On December 26, 2012, Ted Dekker published Identity – a free short story that introduced the character Christy Snow.

This was the first of three short stories that – when tied together – make up the full length novel Eyes Wide Open.

Dekker has since released several more novels in the series and these make up the Outlaw Chronicles.

On this page, we’ve produced a list of all the books in this series ordered by their date of publication. It has links to pages for each of the individual novels where you can find the following information:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the story
  • A link to the book on Amazon
  • A picture of the book cover

If you’d also like to see a complete list of all Ted Dekker’s books in chronological order (and not just those in the Outlaw series), you can find it on this page.

Outlaw Chronicles In Order

  1. Eyes Wide Open
  2. Water Walker
  3. Hacker

All three books are also available in this collection:

Ted Dekker The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy

Click the book cover to read reviews of The Outlaw Chronicles Trilogy on Amazon