Ted Dekker Lost Books Series

Following the success of his Circle series, in 2008 Ted Dekker released Chosen.

This was the first of six novels in the Lost Books series that’s aimed at young adults. It follows the adventures of Johnis, Silvie, Darsal and Billos who are chosen by Thomas Hunter to be new leaders of the Forest Guard.

When taken in order, the first letter of each novel’s title spells out CIRCLE.

The first four of the Lost Books stories were written solely by Ted Dekker, while the final two were co-written with Kaci Hill. The first four stories were also released as graphic novels.

Below, there’s a list of all of the novels in this series. This links to individual pages for each of the books where you can find out more about them. Those pages also contain a link to the book on Amazon where you can take a look at reviews by other readers and get a copy if you’ve not read it yet.

To get details about all his books in order and not just the ones in this particular series, check out this list.

Lost Books Series In Order

  1. Chosen
  2. Infidel
  3. Renegade
  4. Chaos
  5. Lunatic
  6. Elyon

You can also get all six novels in the Lost Books series as one collection: