Ted Dekker – Lost Books Box Set

Between 2008 and 2009, Ted Dekker released six novels aimed at young adults that made up the Lost Books, the last two of which were co-written with Kaci Hill.

On August 24, 2010, the collection became available as this box set.

Lost Books Box Set book description

Thomas Hunter handpicks four teens to help protect the Circle against the evil Horde.

But when six all-powerful books suddenly disappear, these teens secretly abandon their original mission and travel across two worlds to recover the books and discover their destiny.

Lost Books Box Set

Ted Dekker Lost Books Box Set

Click the book cover to read reviews of the Lost Books Box Set on Amazon