Ted Dekker Graphic Novels

Following the popularity of his Circle series, Ted Dekker re-released the stories as graphic novels, both as separate novels and as a combined 3-in-1 book.

He then made some of the Lost Books stories available as graphic novels as well – again, these were made available as separate books and as a 4-in-1 collection (for Chosen, Infidel, Renegade and Chaos).

We’ve produced a list below of all these special versions of his books. These link directly to the stories on Amazon where you can read descriptions, reviews by other readers and get copies if you like what you see.

If you’d like to find out more about all his other books, check out our complete list of his books in chronological order.

Ted Dekker Graphic Novels

  1. Black
  2. Red
  3. White
  4. Circle Series Visual Edition (3-in-1 collection of Black, Red and White)
  5. Chosen
  6. Infidel
  7. Renegade
  8. Chaos
  9. Lost Books Visual Edition (4-in-1 collection of Chosen, Infidel, Renegade and Chaos)