Ted Dekker Circle Series

On February 11, 2004, Ted Dekker published Black – the first installment in his now classic and immensely popular Circle series.

This started the story of Thomas Hunter who finds himself living in two different realities, trying to save civilization in both places.

The series was initially a trilogy, with the follow-up books Red and White completing the series later in 2004.

Several years later, he released Green Рa novel Dekker called Book 0 as it was a prequel to Black, yet could also be classed as Book 4 in the series. Without giving anything away, Green rounded out the story and made the Circle series live up to its name.

In 2011, a 4-in-1 collection called The Circle was released which contains all four of the novels as one book.

Below, you can find links to dedicated pages for each of the Circle books. On those pages, you can find a brief description of each of the stories, as well as a link to the book on Amazon where you can check out reader reviews and buy a copy if you’ve not already read this amazing series.

We also have a complete list of all Dekker’s books in chronological order.

Circle Series In Order

  1. Black
  2. Red
  3. White
  4. Green

You can also get all four novels in the Circle series in one collection: