Ted Dekker – Chaos

Ted Dekker – Chaos is the 4th book in the Lost Books series.

This novel had a release date of May 6, 2008.

Chaos book description

A final quest and an ultimate betrayal.

Deep in the mountains of Romania stands a fortress, and deep within that fortress lies a chamber. In that chamber, ruling the dead for over two thousand years, lives one Shataiki bat straight from the bowels of the Black Forest. He seeks the final Books of History with which he will destroy the world.

But there are four who stand in the way.

The chosen are trapped in a new world of high technology and weapons of mass destruction.

In the midst of chaos, they must find the last book before the Dark One can in this epic battle that crosses worlds, tests allegiances, and plays for keeps.


Ted Dekker Chaos

Click the book cover to read reviews of Chaos on Amazon