Ted Dekker Beyond The Circle Series

On May 15, 2018, Ted Dekker released a new novel called The 49th Mystic. This was the first book in the Beyond The Circle series which is set in the world of the Circle series.

To help you keep track of the stories in this series, we’ve produced below a list of books in the Beyond The Circle series.

The list links to pages for each of the novels where you’ll find the following details:

  • The book’s release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy

We also have a separate page that lists all of Ted Dekker’s books in order by publication date.

Beyond The Circle Series In Order

  1. The 49th Mystic
  2. Rise Of The Mystics

You can also get the first two books in the following box set: