Ted Dekker – Beyond The Circle Box Set

The Beyond The Circle Box Set by Ted Dekker features The 49th Mystic and Rise Of The Mystics – the first two books in the Beyond The Circle series.

The release date of this box set was October 2, 2018.

Beyond The Circle Box Set book description

Some say the great mystery of how one can live in two worlds at once died with Thomas Hunter many years ago. Still others that the gateway to that greater reality was and is only the stuff of dreams.

They are wrong.

In the small town of Eden, Utah, a blind girl named Rachelle Matthews is about to find out just how wrong.

You are about to embark on a mind-bending quest to find an ancient path that will save humanity.

The clock is ticking; the end rushes forward.

Ready? Set?


Ted Dekker Beyond The Circle Box Set

Click the book cover to read reviews of this box set on Amazon